Rocky Mountain Certified Crop Adviser Board

Chair
Clain Jones
Term: Jan 01 2009 - Dec 31 2011
Land Resources & Env. Sciences
PO Box 173120
Montana State Univ
Bozeman MT 59717 USA
Tel: 406-994-6076
clainj@montana.edu

Executive Director
Krista Lee Evans
Term: indefinite
Montana Agriculture Business Association
Montana Grain Elevator Association
PO Box 7325
Helena, MT 59604
Tel: (406) 227-3523 (o)

Member
Greg Ames
Term: Jan 01 2009 - Jan 01 2010
MT Dept of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena MT 59620-0201 USA
Tel: 406-444-2945
games@mt.gov

Member
Kelli Belden
Term: Jan 01 2008 - Dec 31 2010
Univ of Wyoming-Renewable Resources
Dept. 3354 1000 E University Ave.
Laramie WY 82071-3354 USA
Tel: 307-766-2135

Member
Markus Braaten
Term: Jan 1 2009 - Dec 31 2011
930 Birch Grove Road
Kalispell, MT 59901-6720
Tel: 406-270-1757
markus.braaten@gmail.com

Member
Keith Kennedy
Term: Jan 01 2008 - Dec 31 2010
Agrimind LLC
1131 Road 154
Burns WY 82053-9774 USA
Tel: 307-547-3712
agrimind@wyoming.com

Member
Roderick McNeil
Term: Jan 1 2009 - Dec 31 2011
Dept. of Environmental Quality
1520 E. Sixth Avenue
P.O. Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901
Tel: 406-444-5343
RMcNeil@mt.gov

Member
David James Sieler
Term: Jan 01 2009 - Jan 01 2011
Agriliance
4431 Loma Vista Drive
Billings MT 59106 USA
Tel: 406-962-3792
dsieler@tandcsupply.com

Member
Alan Telck
Term: Jan 1 2009 - Dec 31 2011
AgTerra Technologies Inc.
P.O. Box 5083
Sheridan WY 82801
Tel: 307-673-1050
atelck@agterra.com

Member
Chuck Gatzemeier
Tel: 406-873-2778
cgagllc@bresnan.net
  Man in field
Photo courtesy of Ann McCauley

Combine in field
Photo courtesy of Ann McCauley

Man examines insects
Photo courtesy of USDA NRCS